Little Miss N (and an update on holiday sessions)

Photographs can not convey how precious this baby is.  Already she has this amazing personality that just sort of pulls you in to her, not to mention that she is just unbelievably cute  🙂

This is actually the compilation of two sessions (Miss N knew how delightful she was to my lens and wanted me to come back and take more pictures!). 

(btw… those are little ice cream cones on her dress… as if she needed more cuteness)

 Thank you!

……………………………..

The holiday rush is already starting (crazy!) and my openings for the remainder of the year are dwindling quickly.  Please contact me if you would like to schedule a session before the end of the year. 

Thanks!

………………………………

16 Comments

Filed under Babies

16 responses to “Little Miss N (and an update on holiday sessions)

  1. She’s so sweet. What a doll!

  2. She is adorable! I really love your family pics – the interaction is wonderful. I so wish I had some of my family like that. Beautiful work!

  3. What a wonderful session, the images are beautiful. 🙂

  4. adorable!!!
    really great stuff.

  5. So sweet and so classy! Lovin’ those black and whites!

  6. oh these are great, I love that last family shot!

  7. What a cutie! Classic cute 🙂

  8. These are all gorgeous, but the interaction you captured in the last three is amazing! Beautiful work!

  9. They are all beautiful but I especially like the last one!

  10. She’s precious. Beautiful portraits!

  11. What a cutie-pie! I love that last one with her daddy…..

  12. So cute, what a beautiful family!

  13. What a sweetie!
    Those family shots are wonderful.

Leave a Reply

